• Boeing Aviation ID Credentials

    For Airlines and MROs that must comply to Boeing's Multi-Factor Authentication requirements by the end of 2017, Carillon provides a multi-use, industry standard credential solution.

    For more information, click here

  • DFARS Compliance

    If you are looking for a Multi-factor authentication solution before the December 31st deadline...

    Carillon’s Supply Chain credentials offer a flexible and economic solution for organizations that need to comply with NIST SP800-171. For even more security, Carillon’s PIV-I offering is a great way for an organization to demonstrate full compliance with both the spirit and letter of the regulations. Both solutions provide multi-factor authentication capability, as well as the ability to sign and encrypt emails, digitally sign documents, and maintain confidentiality for communications.

    For more information, click here

  • Multi-factor solutions for PCI-DSS Compliance

    If you are looking for a unified digital identity solution,

    Are you ready for the increased requirements for Multi-Factor Authentication mandated by the Payment Card Industry Data Security Standard (PCI-DSS)? Carillon’s Supply Chain and PIV-I credentials both provide for multi-factor authentication, and an un-paralleled level of interoperability and acceptance within the Aerospace, Civil Air Transport and Government sectors. See how our versatile credentials can help you meet the PCI-DSS and other Multi-Factor authentication challenges.

    For more information, click here

  • Electronic Authorized Release Certificate

    Ready to save money on management of Form One / e8130-3?

    If you are like most Aerospace companies, you are spending considerable time and money managing and tracking paper based Form One / 8130-3. Carillon has deployed solutions leveraging digital signatures for Authorized Release Certificates as mandated by ATA Spec2000 Chapter 16 that are proven to reduce costs and increase efficiencies.

    Check our solution out here

  • Identity certificate
  • Signature certificate
  • Encryption certificate

Identity Management, Simplified

Secure Credentials

Aerospace Supply Chain

Looking for digital certificates to be able to communicate with OEM’s and suppliers in the aerospace industry? Carillon offers a digital credential bundle that includes three distinct certificates to meet your needs. Each bundle includes an Identity certificate to logon to supplier portal, a signature certificate to sign PDF files and an encryption certificate to secure email communications.


Looking for credentials that can interoperate with U.S. federal government and agencies? Carillon’s PIV-I credentials are the perfect solution for emergency response teams, utilities or businesses that need secure credentials to interact with government agencies and other business stakeholders. Carillon PIV-I cards are CertiPath approved and U.S. federal bridge PKI cross-certified.

Software Solutions

Setting up users with credentials is only the beginning of a successful PKI deployment. Enabling applications to use the certificates for authentication, signature and encryption is just as important a step to securing your business. Carillon has a broad range of software solutions to help building your trusted infrastructure. Whether it is enabling your physical access systems, your information sharing portals, or securing your email, Carillon’s solutions are an economical choice to make your PKI rollout simple.

  • LSAP / eSIG+eARC

  • Path Discovery & Validation

  • Secure Email Validation

  • SCVP

  • Certificate Discovery

Read More

Managed Services

By taking advantage of the CertiPath cross-certified Managed PKI solution, Carillon's customers can have their own private label Certificate Authority. This enables their organization to have the most control over the management of their FIPS-201 compliant PIV-I credentials, without engaging in the costly start-up, maintenance and responsibilities of their own full PKI system. Furthermore, this solution allows companies, associations, state and local governments to issue other credential types.

Read More

Managed PIV-I

Managed PIV-I Services is designed for companies that want to control issuance of PIV-I credentials for their corporate needs or resell a private branded solution of PIV-I credentials.

Managed Airline PKI

A Managed PKI Service for Airlines represents a highly efficient way of reducing paper documents, while increasing traceability, information security and integrity. This solution provides the capability of generating Digital Certificates for securely Signing Software Crates, Device Identification and more. It offers future scalability, since PKI based certificates can also provide flexibility in operations outside of aircraft use, allowing your company to consider PKI enabled solutions for uses, such as: Job Card Management, Maintenance Management, Physical Access, Document Signing, Email Communication and more. Our team is actively working on simple solutions to enable Secure Digital Signatures on tablets, Electronic Flight Bags, and other devices on the flight deck and in the maintenance facility that take advantage of new secure contact-less smartcards, which will soon be available on the market.

Read More

• Titres Boeing Aviation ID

    Pour les transporteurs aériens et les entreprises de maintenance et réparation qui doivent se conformer aux exigences d'identification à facteurs multiples (MFA) de Boeing avant la fin de 2017, Carillon offre un titre d'identité conforme aux standards de l'industrie et à usages multiples.

    Pour plus d'information, Cliquer ici

  • Conformité DFARS

    Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une solution d'identité à facteurs multiples avant le 31 décembre:

    Les titres de chaîne logistique de Carillon sont une solution flexible et abordable pour les organisations qui requièrent une conformité à la norme NIST SP800-171. Pour une plus grande protection, l'offre PIV-I de Carillon est une bonne manière de démontrer une conformité totale à la réglementation. Ces deux solutions offrent une capacité d'identité à facteurs multiples, ainsi que la possibilité de signer et chiffrer des courriels, signer des documents et assurer la confidentialité des communications.

    Pour plus d'information, Cliquer ici

  • Solutions à facteurs multiples pour la norme PCI-DSS

    Si vous êtes à la recherche d'une solution d'identité unique:

    Êtes-vous prêts pour les besoins additionnels d'identité à facteurs multiples requis par les normes de sécurité de l'information de l'industrie des cartes de paiement (PCI-DSS) ? Les solution de chaîne logistique et PIV-I de Carillon offrent chacune l'identité à facteurs multiples et un niveau d'interopérabilité et d'adoption sans pareil. Voyez par vous-même comment nos solutions d'identité flexibles peuvent vous aider à accomplir les défis posés par les besoins de la norme PCI-DSS.

    Pour plus d'information, Cliquer ici

  • Bons de sortie autorisée numériques

    Prêt à économiser sur la gestion de vos Form One ou e8130-3 ?

    Comme toutes les organisations aérospatiales, vous dépensez une somme considérable en argent et en temps pour la gestion de documents Form One ou 8130-3 sur format papier. Carillon offre une solution basée sur les signatures électroniques sécurisées pour les bons de sortie autorisée numériques, tel que requis par la norme ATA Spec2000 Chapitre 16 qui sont reconnus pour réduire les coûts et augmenter l'efficacité.

    Voyez nos solutions ici

  • Certificat d’identité
  • Certificat de signature
  • Certificat de chiffrement

La gestion d'identité simplifiée

Titres d'identité sécurisée

Chaîne logistique

Si vous recherchez des certificats numériques pour communiquer avec les fournisseurs de l'industrie aérospatiale, Carillon offre des groupes de titres d'identité qui incluent tout ce dont vous avez besoin. Chaque groupe comprend un cetificat d'identification pour entrer sur le portail de vos fournisseurs, un certificat de signature pour signer des documents PDF et un certificat de chiffrement pour sécuriser les communications par courriel.

PIV-I

Si vous cherchez des titres d'identité pour interagir avec les divers ministères et agences du Gouvernement Fédéral Américain, les titres PIV-I de Carillon sont la solution parfaite pour les équipes de réponse d'urgence, les services publics ou les entreprises nécessitant une communication sécurisée avec des agences gouvernementales ou des partenaires d'affaire. Les cartes PIV-I de Carillon sont certifiées par CertiPath et le U.S. federal bridge PKI.

Solutions logicielles

L'émission de titres d'identité à des usagers n'est que le début d'un déploiement réussi d'une infrastructure à clé publique. L'utilisation des certificats par les applications pour l'identification, la signature et le chiffrement est une autre étape toute aussi importante pour la protection de vos affaires. Carillon offre un éventail de solutions logicielles pour vous aider à mettre sur pied une infrastructure sécurisée. Que ce soit pour la mise en place de systèmes de contrôle d'accès physique, de portails de partage d'information ou de protection de courriels, les solutions de Carillon sont abordables et assurent la robustesse et la simplicité du déploiement de votre ICP.

  • LSAP / eSIG+eARC

  • Découverte et Validation de chemin de certification

  • Validation de courriels sécurisés

  • SCVP

  • Annuaire de certificats numériques

Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus

Gestion de services professionelle

En utilisant la solution ICP certifiée croisée de Carillon, nos clients peuvent avoir leur propre Autorité de Certification sous la bannière Carillon. Cela leur permet un plus grand contrôle sur la gestion de leurs titres d'identité PIV-I sans avoir à investir dans le démarrage coûteux, la maintenance et les responsabilités qu'impliquent un système ICP complet. De plus, cette solution permet à n'importe quelle organisation, entreprise, gouvernement régional ou national d'émettre d'autres titres d'identité.

Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus

Gestion PIV-I

Notre gestion de services PIV-I est conçue pour des entreprises qui désirent contrôler l'émission de leur titres PIV-I pour leurs propres besoin d'affaires ou qui revendent une solution PIV-I à leur propre image.

Gestion d'ICP pour l'aérospatiale

Un service de gestion d'ICP pour les compagnies aériennes est un moyen efficace de réduire la quantité de documents papiers, tout en permettant une meilleure traçabilité, une meilleure protection de l'information et l'intégrité des données. Cette solution offre la possibilité d'émettre des certificats numériques destinés à la signature de logiciels, l'identification de composantes et plus. Cette solution peut également être déployée à d'autres secteurs d'une entreprise, tels que la gestion automatique des cartes, la gestion de la maintenance, le contrôle d'accès physique, la signature de documents, la protection des communications par courriel et autres. Notre équipe travaille actuellement à offrir des solutions simples de signatures sur appareils mobiles, d'Electronic Flight Bags, d'appareils de cabine et de hangar de maintenance qui utilisent les nouvelles cartes sans contact qui seront bientôt disponibles sur le marché.

Cliquer ici pour en savoir plus.